34 thoughts on “Data Penonton Film Bioskop 21 Indonesia”

  1. umm.
    copas ya??
    nulis sendiri doong..
    pasti lebih seru. 🙂

    iya maunya juga gitu, tapi harus survey data sendiri, kebetulan aku bukan wartawan lapangan 🙂
    But Anyway tq ya udah kasih saran, ditunggu saran lainnya.
    Badien

  2. loha.. salam kenal. data penonton itu diperloeh dari mana yah? kebetulan aku butuh data 2007. ada ga yah? kalo ga, kira2 saya bisa dapat dimana. oia tolonng konfirm ke email saya ayau multiply saya. ni email saya: indeecaveblu@yahoo.com. thanx

  3. haLLuwww,,, salam kenal…
    akhirnya dapat jg data penonton’y 21…. lagi butuh data penonton 5 tahun blakangan ini,,, ada nd???
    kl ada kirim ke email ku yaghhhh..!!!!!!!

  4. haLLuwww,,, salam kenal…
    akhirnya dapat jg data penonton’y 21…. lagi butuh data penonton 5 tahun blakangan ini,,, ada nd???
    kl ada kirim ke email ku yaghhhh..!!!!!!!

  5. assalammu’alaikum . .
    alhamdulillah . . terima kasih . . saya bisa dapat data penonton 21 berkat post anda . .
    tapi ada gga yang tahun 2009 ?? kalau ada tolong kirim ke email saya . . terima kasih banyak . . 🙂
    wassalammu’alaikum . .

  6. assalammu’alaikum .
    salam kenal.
    saya mau nanya, data tersebut dapatnya dari mana ya? saya sedang membutuhkan data jumlah penonton 21 terutama untuk film barat yang beredar di akhir 2009, untuk data penelitian skripsi saya.
    mohon bantuannya. trims!

  7. Hai… Slm kenal…
    Wah… z jg mw nax dpt data jmlh penontonx dr mana?
    z bth mlai dr 2007 n 5 thn ke depan.
    Untk jmlh penontn film imporx ad jg nd?

    thx b4 y…
    mohon bantuannya y…

  8. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice
    from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up
    your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my
    own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thanks

  9. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with
    the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

  10. Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I
    was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers
    and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  11. Nice post. I was constantly checking this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specially the remaining part 🙂 I deal with such information a lot. I used to be looking for this particular information for a very lengthy time. Thank you and good luck.

  12. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I’m hoping to present something again and help others like you helped me.

  13. I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or web-site posts in this sort of space .
    When googling I in due course stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this information So i’m satisfied to convey that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.
    I most certainly will make sure to do not omit this site and provides it
    a glance regularly.

  14. That is very attention-grabbing, You are a very professional
    blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and stay up for in search of extra of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  15. I blog often and I truly thank you for your information.
    This great article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  16. Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
    Thank you so much!

  17. obviously like your website but you need to check the spelling on quite a few
    of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems
    and I find it very bothersome to tell the reality nevertheless I’ll definitely come again again.

  18. Thanks for every other informative blog. Where else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach?
    I have a project that I’m simply now running on, and I have been at the look out for such information.

  19. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all
    of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web log!

Tinggalkan Balasan

